MC

Tonight I will once again fulfill the role of an MC. I know this stands for Master of Ceremonies, but for now let’s call it My Crisis. I have a bit of MCing experience, having done it at a school anniversary gala, and advertising awards night and several childrens parties (this last might not actually be true, but I needed another item). I am doing tonight’s job (MC of the Redland Bay Residents Association Christmas season community concert) for the best of reasons – because somebody asked me to. At the time that I said yes it seemed so distant. Now it seems 20 minutes away.

I’ll let you know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

