Star Trek XVII: The Search For An Avatar

My wide audience of blog commenters and readers……I need your help. I am suffereing from a brand identity crisis. In just the last few weeks my blog avatar has gone from a picture of myself (I now weigh far to much to justify using that trim, taught and terrific image) to a genius murderer, a parrot and now a kangaroo. I tried to upload Jack Sparrow but it wouldn’t work…..I decided that was telling me something as well. With a complete lack of inspiration myself, I throw myself on the mercy of the audience. Help me!

3 thoughts on “Star Trek XVII: The Search For An Avatar

Leave a Reply

